Update this library Cumberland County Library System

Library contact details

Opening Hours:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
- - - - - - -

Library information


The Cumberland County Library System includes an administrative office, seven federated local libraries (Amelia Givin, Bosler, Cleve J. Fredricksen, John Graham, Joseph T. Simpson, New Cumberland, Shippensburg) and one branch facility (East Pennsboro). It is a member of the Capital Library District.

Copyright Bisca Investments 2008